Skip to content

Pants on fire…

October 28, 2011

.

   At the end of my Concours Chaos post I promised Hot Rods next. Then I got distracted, layering and painting with light….just noticed the error. So here are some Hot Rods…no real info this post cause the wife is nagging me to go to Starbucks. Must not kill wife…must not kill wife… 

.

Truck of same color in background ruining my shot. Must not kill truck owner…

.

.

This guy never parks where I can get a good shot. Must not kill Hemi-Ford guy…

.

.

Person in reflection would not move. Must not kill reflection person…

.

.

This is the best of the Prowler shots. Must not kill those who disagree…

.

.

Hope you liked this hastily assembled mess. If not, please don’t tell me. Must not kill only reader…

.

.

From → Ramblings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

